Friday, December 15, 2017 HOME | CONTACT US | SUPPORT US | VOLUNTEER
    Preservation Education Colonel Stephenson  

Board Members
Ways to Support
Donations/Gifts Policy

Friends of Col. Benjamin Stephenson House

*The restored home and its varied programs are administered by the Friends of the Colonel Benjamin Stephenson House Board, a not-for-profit organization.

Executive Board

Willaim Eaton, President
Jason Stacy, Vice President
Lisa Shashek, Treasurer
Elizabeth Edwards, Secretary

Board Members

Tina Barnard
Paul Brazier
Sid Denny
Joseph Galbraith

Jessica Mills
Steve Mudge
Debbie Rathert
Kathy Schmidt

Janet Stack
Kevin Wendel






© 2007 The Friends of the Benjamin Stephenson House